Asia Pacific New South Wales

Branch Officers

Asia Pacific Zone

New South Wales Branch – Office Bearers

Office Member  
President Jim Pollock  
Vice President Vacant  
Treasurer Jim Pollock  
Secretary Elizabeth Poff  
Master of Wines/Cellar Master Peter Bartter  
Committee Members Brian Russell  
  Chris Carey  
  Lucy Pollock  
APZ Representative Jim Pollock  
Branch Contact/Enquiries/New Members

Elizabeth Poff





All enquiries relating to the NSW Branch can be sent, in the first instance to NSW Branch Contact  - enquriess will then be referred to the appropriate Committee Member.


We look forward to hearing from you. 





 Last updated 28 May 2019