Asia Pacific Ipoh

Branch Officers


The International Wine & Food Society

Asia Pacific Zone


Ipoh Branch - Office Bearers



Dr. Yong Yew Kay 



Dr. Beh Seng Kee


Honorary Secretary

Ms. Wong May Jane


Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Wong Wei Hong


Cellar Master

Mr. Andrew Soong Tze Toong


Committee Members

Mr. Lee  Nyit Fee

Ms. Chew Ginla

Mr. Derek Koh Boon Hee

Ms. Penny Cheong Huei Yein


Honorary Adviser

Mr. Marc Groh

Mr. Dai Fukaya


Branch Contact

Ms. Yoke Yin Chan (Please click here to contact us)


APZ Representative

Dr. Yong Yew Kay


 Updated: November, 21st 2023